Contact Us

Paragraph-1
Paragraph-2
Paragraph-3
Paragraph-4

Our Broker Services Team is here to help with any operational questions regarding BlackRock investments. 

Also the Team can provide a telephone dealing facility and answer any request for literature and valuations.

Unit Trusts helpline

enquiry@ukclientservices.blackrock.com
0800 445522

Mon to Fri, 8:30am-5:30pm.
(Deals can only be placed up to 5:30pm)
Fax: 0870 707 0144

Offshore helpline - Luxembourg funds

investor.services@blackrock.com
020 7743 3300

 

BlackRock DC pensions

blackrock.pensionsuk@blackrock.com
034 5601 7720

UK Fund Sales

Here to help for any questions about funds.

UKAdviserSales@blackrock.com
020 7743 5710

Head of BlackRock’s UK Wealth Business

Nicholas Hutton

020 7743 5471
07725 448 278
nicholas.hutton@blackrock.com

Advisory Sales Team

Head of UK Advisory Sales

Heather Christie, CFA

+44 (207) 743 1125
+44 (782) 526393
heather.christie@blackrock.com

 

Alasdair Henderson

Heinrich Schutze

+44 (207) 743 4095
+44 (782) 5075336
alasdair.henderson@blackrock.com

+44 (207) 743 4145
+44 (782) 784 0145
heinrich.schutze@blackrock.com

James Adams

Ed Horler

+44 (207) 743 2500
+44 (779) 5648795
james.adams@blackrock.com

+44 (20) 77433433
+44 (755) 3158781
ed.horler@blackrock.com

Wealth Management Sales Team

Head of UK Wealth Management Sales Team

Rohan Stewart

0207 743 5635
07841 220 394
rohan.stewart@blackrock.com

 

Alison Chater

James Lane

Ana Perez de Ayala

+44 (207) 743 4042
+44 (751) 5347922

Alison.chater@blackrock.com

+44 (207) 743 1827
+44 (782) 443 1799
james.lane@blackrock.com

+44 (207) 7434111

ana.perezdeayala@blackrock.com

Megan Bermudez, CAIA

Steve Lovas

+44 (207) 743 4036
+44 (782) 5865285
megan.bermudez@blackrock.com

+36 (16) 860241

steve.lovas@blackrock.com

 

Head of UK Regional Wealth Sales

Alan Lawrence

+44 (131) 2229135
+44 (779) 9347401
alan.lawrence@blackrock.com

 

Regional Sales (Northern Home Counties, The Midlands and East Anglia)

Regional Sales (London and South East)

Regional Sales (The North)

Mark Hemsley

+44 (207) 743 4834
+44 (791) 2071380
mark.hemsley@blackrock.com

Alastair McCarmick

+44 (207) 743 2863

alastair.mccarmick@blackrock.com

Andrew Peckham

+44 (207) 743 2849
+44 (782) 4835084
Andrew.peckham@blackrock.com

Private Banks and Online Distributors Sales Team

Head of Banks and Online Distributors in the UK at BlackRock

Joe Parkin

+44 (207) 743 1665
+44 (783) 3558369
joe.parkin@blackrock.com

 

Henry Macleod, CFA
Co-Head of Digital Distribution, EMEA, within EII

Katie Barrie

Zain de Belder

+44 (207) 743 2216
+44 (782) 6889579
henry.macleod@blackrock.com

+44 (207) 743 4362
+44 (776) 6442359
katie.barrie@blackrock.com

+44 (207) 743 2069
+44 (734) 2063714

zain.debelder@blackrock.com

Rohan Arora

Abigail Kwao

Antonella Angius

Paul Georgallas

+44 (207) 743 4967
rohan.arora@blackrock.com

+44 (207) 743 3788
abigail.kwao@blackrock.com

+44 (207) 743 5273
antonella.angius@blackrock.com

+44 (207) 743 3230
paul.georgallas@blackrock.com

 

Manager Research Coverage Team

Head of Manager Research Coverage Team

Jamie Sinclair

+44 (207) 743 3618
jamie.sinclair@blackrock.com

 

Andrew Norwell

Edd Arrowsmith, FRM, CAIA

Lucy Langley

+44 (207) 743 5250
andrew.norwell@blackrock.com

+44 (207) 743 1286
edmund.arrowsmith@blackrock.com

+44 (207) 743 5005
lucy.langley@blackrock.com

Hayden Smith

+44 (207) 743 3212
hayden.smith@blackrock.com

Investment Trust Sales

Charles Kilner

+44 (207) 743 1869
+44 (7717) 541635
Charles.kilner@blackrock.com

UK DC Platforms and Retirement Solutions

Head of UK DC Platforms and Retirement Solutions

Tim Hodgson 

020 7743 1132
07500 032 220
tim.hodgson@blackrock.com

 

Irene Kurinna

Tom Burnham

Kai Wong

+44 (207) 743 2453
irene.kurinna@blackrock.com

+44 (207) 743 2174
tom.burnham@blackrock.com

020 7743 2743
kai.wong@blackrock.com

Georgina Sillem

Viraj Bhayani

Freya MacAngus

020 7743 2390
07778 225 324
georgina.sillem@blackrock.com

20 7743 5542
07825 420 814
Viraj.Bhayani@blackrock.com

+44 (207) 743 5053

freya.macangus@blackrock.com

 

UK Corporate Pensions

Head of UK Corporate Pensions

Armit Bhambra

020 7743 3737
armit.bhambra@blackrock.com

 

Yasir Jamil

Kasia Chodurek

Rachel Chapman

020 7743 2401


yasir.jamil@blackrock.com

020 7743 4552
07824 823 279
kasia.chodurek@blackrock.com

020 7743 1418
07920 258 672
rachel.chapman@blackrock.com

Ahsan Abdullah

Patrick Thorogood

David Anosike

020 77432469
ahsan.abdullah@blackrock.com

020 7743 2715
patrick.thorogood@blackrock.com

020 7743 5150
david.anosike@blackrock.com

Fiduciary Management

Head of Fiduciary Management

Sion Cole

+44 (207) 743 1919
sion.cole@blackrock.com

 

Lara Edmonstone-West

Tim Fawcett

Thiru Muralikrishnan

0207 743 5031
07471 889 895
lara.edmonstonewest@blackrock.com

020 7743 5889
07880 014 034

tim.fawcett@blackrock.com

020 7743 2456

thiru.muralikrishnan@blackrock.com

Hamish Playfair

James Sturgess

Abigail Peters

020 7743 2076

hamish.playfair@blackrock.com

020 7743 3464
james.sturgess@blackrock.com

020 7743 1909

abigail.peters@blackrock.com

Local Government Pension Schemes

Head of Local Government Pension Schemes

Gavin Lewis

+44 (207) 743 4665
gavin.lewis@blackrock.com

 

Michael English

Keerat Chana

Katie Jupp, CAIA

020 7743 2981
michael.english@blackrock.com

020 7743 3078

keerat.chana@blackrock.com

+44 (207) 743 1372
katie.jupp@blackrock.com

Tamryn Rowlands, CFA

Ariana Brighenti

Anjolie Arora

+44 (207) 743 1429
tamryn.rowlands@blackrock.com

020 7743 3403
ariana.brighenti@blackrock.com

020 7743 1479
anjolie.arora@blackrock.com

Global Consultant Relations

Head of Global Consultant Relations (GCR) UK

Claire Felgate, CFA

020 7743 3396
07799 092 842
claire.felgate@blackrock.com

 

Harry Beckett

Andrew Fileti

Arjun Jain

020 7743 4068

harry.beckett@blackrock.com

020 7743 5570
07733 307 052
andrew.fileti@blackrock.com

020 7743 1590


arjun.jain@blackrock.com

Rizwan Bhattia

Diane Allot

Olivia McCormick

020 7743 2539
rizwan.bhattia@blackrock.com

+44 (207) 743 4994
diane.allot@blackrock.com

+44 (207) 743 5965
olivia.mccormick@blackrock.com

Seun Fayoyin

Vina Bhogal

+44 (207) 743 2573
seun.fayoyin@blackrock.com

+44 (207) 743 2541
vina.bhogal@blackrock.com

You can contact our UK Head Office in writing, by phone or also fax: 

BlackRock Investment Management (UK) Limited
12 Throgmorton Avenue
London
EC2N 2DL

020 7743 3000
Fax: 020 7743 1000

Visit our Newsroom to find out about our media contacts. 


Complaints

At BlackRock we take all complaints seriously. If you wish to complain please contact the relevant department as shown above. For further details of how we will handle your complaint please read our complaints handling procedures.

You may also be eligible to complain to the Financial Services Ombudsman, please refer to www.financial-ombudsman.org.uk for further information and contact details. 

Scams and fraud

Please be aware that during this time of the coronavirus (COVID19) outbreak there is a heightened risk of fraud by unscrupulous individuals seeking to take advantage of the present situation. Accordingly, you should use caution in responding to unsolicited investment proposals or requests for your personal information.

In particular, we are aware of specific instances of unauthorised use of our name by individuals purporting to represent BlackRock Advisors (UK) Limited and offering investment products that are not genuine, including but not necessarily limited to the ‘BlackRock Institutional Bond Fund’ and the ‘BlackRock Investment Fund’. These are not genuine BlackRock funds products. BlackRock does not solicit investments from retail clients or request personal information over the telephone. We are in contact with the relevant financial authorities as well as the police, and are closely monitoring this situation.

If you have any concerns about a proposed investment related to BlackRock please contact us on 020 7743 3000 before you take any action. You can additionally review the Financial Conduct Authority’s ScamSmart website.