For further information about BlackRock and our range of award-winning investment capabilities, please contact your local relationship manager.

Head of UK Retail Business

Tony Stenning
tony.stenning@blackrock.com

Head of UK Retail Sales

Jeremy Roberts
020 7743 5309
07919 573 550
jeremy.roberts@blackrock.com
More about Jeremy

Head of London & Channel Islands Sales

Nick Hutton
020 7743 5471
07725 448 278
nicholas.hutton@blackrock.com

London & Channel Islands Sales

Rohan Stewart
020 7743 5635
07841 220 394
rohan.stewart@blackrock.com

Andrew Norwell
020 7743 5250
07809 391 668
andrew.norwell@blackrock.com

Alison Chater
020 7743 4042
07879 854 097
alison.chater@blackrock.com

Heather Christie
020 7743 1125
07825 262 393
heather.christie@blackrock.com

Victoria Roquette
020 7743 2720
07909 878 243
victoria.roquette@blackrock.com

Investment Trust Sales

Alex MacEwen
020 7743 2005
07921 583 171
alexander.macewen@blackrock.com

Head of Regional Sales

Dorian Hughes
020 7743 2887
07779 287 745
dorian.hughes@blackrock.com

Strategic Alliances

Claire Finn
020 7743 3006
07590 049 169
claire.finn@blackrock.com

Alex Cave
020 7743 4673
07717 484 081
alexander.cave@blackrock.com

Georgina Poole
020 7743 3970
07921 458 997
georgina.poole@blackrock.com

Tim Hodgson
020 7743 1132
07500 032 220
tim.hodgson@blackrock.com

Michael Edey
020 7743 3843
07824 354 410
michael.edey@blackrock.com

Odumade Odutola
020 7743 3969
0782 502 5037
odumade.odutola@blackrock.com

Sanjay Gohil
020 7743 2642
07802 642 107
sanjay.gohil@blackrock.com

Claire Felgate
020 7743 3396
07799 092 842
claire.felgate@blackrock.com

Regional Sales

North

Adrian Sharpe
020 7743 1374
07789 938789
adrian.sharpe@blackrock.com

London, Kent & Sussex

Alastair McCarmick
020 7743 2863
07912 162260
alastair.mccarmick@blackrock.com

South & South West

David Chapman
020 7743 5178
07768 500 423
david.chapman@blackrock.com

Northern Home Counties, The Midlands & East Anglia 

Mark Hemsley
020 7743 4834
07912 071 380
mark.hemsley@blackrock.com

Scotland, Northern Ireland and Isle of Man

Alan Lawrence
0131 222 9135
07799 347 401
alan.lawrence@blackrock.com

Ireland

Alan Lawrence
0131 222 9135
07799 347 401
alan.lawrence@blackrock.com

Wales

James Adams
020 7743 2500
07795 648 795
james.adams@blackrock.com

 

New Business Development

James Adams - London, South & Wales
020 7743 2500
07795 648 795
james.adams@blackrock.com

Andrew Peckham - North
07824 835 084
andrew.peckham@blackrock.com

Edmund Arrowsmith – London Discretionary
020 7743 1286
edmund.arrowsmith@blackrock.com

Rachel Bromilow - East Anglia, Midlands
020 7743 4632
07540 455 520
rachel.bromilow@blackrock.com

Ross Gordon - Scotland, Ireland, Isle of Man
0131 472 6662
07717 301661
ross.gordon@blackrock.com


UK Range Management


Mitchell Young
020 7743 5031
07795 044 955
mitchell.young@blackrock.com

BlackRock Investment Management (UK) Limited
12 Throgmorton Avenue
London
EC2N 2DL
Fax: 020 7743 1135
Email:
broker.services@blackrock.com