Contact Us

Please contact your BlackRock Account Manager for information relating to our range of managed funds and iShares exchange traded funds (ETFs).

 

National Key Accounts

Chantal Giles
Chantal Giles
Head of iShares Wealth
+61 2 9272 2380
+61 466 772 912
chantal.giles@blackrock.com
Paula Gigler
Paula Gigler
Key Accounts & High Net Worth
+61 2 9272 2374
+61 466 425 141
paula.gigler@blackrock.com
Katya McNiven
Katya McNiven
Key Accounts & High Net Worth
+61 2 9272 2213
+61 468583033
katya.mcniven@blackrock.com
Eleanor Menniti
Eleanor Menniti
Head of Client Product Strategy & Consultant Relations
+61 (2) 92722263
+61 435968730
eleanor.menniti@blackrock.com
Chris Sakiris
Chris Sakiris
Research and Platform Relations
+61 2 9272 2362
+61 407 492 174
chris.sakiris@blackrock.com
Alex Jackson
Alex Jackson
Research and Consultant Relations
+61 3 9657 3137
+61 466 939 462
alexandra.jackson@blackrock.com
Emily Chan
Emily Chan
Key Accounts and Consultant Relations
+61 2 9272 2510
+61 466 801 163
emily.chan2@blackrock.com

Adviser distribution

Blair Hannon
Blair Hannon
NSW & ACT
State Manager
+61 2 9272 2384
+61 434 220 580
blair.hannon@blackrock.com
Jack Delaforce
Jack Delaforce
NSW & ACT
Relationship Manager
+61 (2) 92722208
jack.delaforce@blackrock.com
Gareth Hughes
Gareth Hughes
QLD & NT
State Manager
+61 7 3234 7004
+61 466 348 364
gareth.hughes@blackrock.com
Brooke Lacey
Brooke Lacey
QLD & NT
Relationship Manager
+61 (7) 32347027 (447027)
+61 (468) 579680
brooke.lacey@blackrock.com
James Waterworth
James Waterworth
VIC, SA, TAS & WA
State Manager
+61 3 96573282
+61 466016101
James.Waterworth@Blackrock.com
Cameron Dennis
Cameron Dennis
VIC, SA, TAS & WA
Relationship Manager
+61 3 96573056
+61 439 889 938
cameron.dennis@blackrock.com

Investment Strategist & Specialist

James Kingston
James Kingston
Head of iShares Australasia
iShares & Portfolio Analytics (BPAS)
David Griffith
David Griffith
Multi Asset
Managing Director
Katie Petering
Katie Petering
Multi Asset
Director
Josh Persky
Josh Persky
Multi Asset
Investment Strategist
Uwe Helmes
Uwe Helmes
Multi Asset
Investment Strategist
Evan Chong
Evan Chong
Equities
Investment Strategist
Anne-Sophie Williams
Anne-Sophie Williams
Equities
Investment Strategist
Jet James
Jet James
Fixed Income
Investment Strategist
Steve Monnier
Steve Monnier
Sustainability
Sustainability Specialist

Client Services Centre

Email
clientservices.aus@blackrock.com
Contact number
1300 366 100
Fax number
1300 366 107

BlackRock Office Locations In Australia

Sydney

Office address
Level 37
Chifley Tower
2 Chifley Square
SYDNEY NSW 2000
Telephone: +61 2 9272 2200
Facsimile: +61 2 9272 2566
Postal address
PO Box N43
Grosvenor Place
NSW 1220

 

Melbourne

Office address
Level 34
Olderfleet
477 Collins Street
MELBOURNE VIC 3000
Telephone: +61 3 9657 3000
Postal address
PO Box N43
Grosvenor Place
NSW 1220

 

Brisbane

Office address 
Level 25
Waterfront Place
1 Eagle Street
BRISBANE QLD 4000
Telephone: +61 7 3234 7000
Facsimile: +61 7 3234 7001
By appointment only
Postal address 
PO Box N43
Grosvenor Place 
NSW 1220

 

View other global office locations & contacts