Contact Us

Please contact your BlackRock Account Manager for information relating to our range of managed funds and iShares exchange traded funds (ETFs).

 

National Key Accounts

Chantal Giles
Chantal Giles
Head of Wealth and Banks
+61 2 9272 2380
+61 466 772 912
chantal.giles@blackrock.com
Paula Gigler
Paula Gigler
High Net Worth Key Accounts
+61 2 9272 2374
+61 466 425 141
paula.gigler@blackrock.com
Chris Sakiris
Chris Sakiris
Research and Platform Relations
+61 2 9272 2362
+61 407 492 174
chris.sakiris@blackrock.com
Linda Kang
Linda Kang
Research and Consultant Relations
+61 2 9272 2337
+61 481 901 506
linda.kang@blackrock.com

Adviser distribution

Blair Hannon
Blair Hannon
NSW & National Brokers
Relationship Manager – iShares Specialist
+61 2 9272 2384
+61 434 220 580
blair.hannon@blackrock.com
Emily Chan
Emily Chan
NSW & ACT
Relationship Manager
+61 2 9272 2510
+61 466 801 163
emily.chan2@blackrock.com
James Curnow
James Curnow
NSW & ACT
Relationship Manager
+61 2 9272 2280
+61 466 014 701
james.curnow@blackrock.com
Gareth Hughes
Gareth Hughes
QLD & NT
State Manager
+61 7 3234 7004
+61 466 348 364
gareth.hughes@blackrock.com
Liz Bassingthwaighte
Liz Bassingthwaighte
QLD & NT
Relationship Manager
+ 617 3234 7047
+61 481 913 754
liz.bassingthwaighte@blackrock.com
James Waterworth
James Waterworth
VIC, SA, TAS & WA
State Manager/National iShares Specialist
+61 3 96573282
+61 466016101
James.Waterworth@Blackrock.com
Alex Jackson
Alex Jackson
VIC, TAS, SA & WA
Relationship Manager
+61 3 9657 3137
+61 466 939 462
alexandra.jackson@blackrock.com
Nathan Lui
Nathan Lui
VIC, SA, WA, & TAS
Relationship Manager – iShares Specialist
+61 3 96573133
+61 466861012
nathan.lui@blackrock.com

Investment Strategist & Specialist

Christian Obrist
iShares
Christian Obrist
Director & Head of iShares Australiasia
James Kingston
Portfolio Analytics (BPAS)
James Kingston
Head of Portfolio Analysis & Solutions
Chris Crea
Portfolio Analytics (BPAS)
Chris Crea
Portfolio Analysis & Solutions
David Griffith
Multi Asset
David Griffith
Managing Director
Josh Persky
Josh Persky
Multi Asset
Investment Strategist
Uwe Helmes
Uwe Helmes
Multi Asset
Investment Strategist
Evan Chong
Evan Chong
Equities
Investment Strategist
Anne-Sophie Williams
Anne-Sophie Williams
Equities
Investment Strategist
Chris Baker
Chris Baker
Fixed Income
Director
Jet James
Jet James
Fixed Income
Investment Strategist
Chris Carrodus
Chris Carrodus
Alternatives
Director
Steve Monnier
Steve Monnier
Sustainability
Sustainability Specialist

Client Services Centre

Email
clientservices.aus@blackrock.com
Contact number
1300 366 100
Fax number
1300 366 107

BlackRock Office Locations In Australia

Sydney

Office address
Level 37
Chifley Tower
2 Chifley Square
SYDNEY NSW 2000
Telephone: +61 2 9272 2200
Facsimile: +61 2 9272 2566
Postal address
PO Box N43
Grosvenor Place
NSW 1220

 

Melbourne

Office address
Level 34
Olderfleet
477 Collins Street
MELBOURNE VIC 3000
Telephone: +61 3 9657 3000

 

Brisbane

Office address 
Level 25
Waterfront Place
1 Eagle Street
BRISBANE QLD 400
Telephone: +61 7 3234 7000
Facsimile: +61 7 3234 7001
By appointment only
Postal address 
PO Box N43
Grosvenor Place 
NSW 1220

 

View other global office locations & contacts