Business Inquiries

Career Opportunities

Americas

Craig S. Phillips
Global Head
212-810-8119
craig.phillips@blackrock.com

Michael Hart
Co-Head
US Client Advisory
212-810-3866
michael.hart@blackrock.com

Martin Small
Co-Head
US Client Advisory
212-810-5060
martin.small@blackrock.com

 

EMEA                                                     

Charles Hatami
Head of EMEA Business Development
44-20-7743-5187
charles.hatami@blackrock.com

 

Americas

Laura Cassel
Director
212-810-5460
laura.cassel@blackrock.com

 

EMEA

Louise de Maudave
Vice President
44-20-7743-4193
louise.demaudave@blackrock.com

 

Asia

Punav Bakshi
Associate
91-124-384-0009
punav.bakshi@blackrock.com

 

Learn more about career opportunities at BlackRock.

 

Office Locations

Americas

New York
55 East 52nd Street
New York, NY 10055
212-810-5300

Charlotte
227 West Trade Street #650
Charlotte, NC 28202
704-926-7600

 

EMEA

London
12 Throgmorton Avenue
London, EC2N 2DL
44-20-7668-8000

Dublin
2nd Floor, Block 2
Grand Mill Quay
Barrow Street
Dublin 4
353-01-246-7003

 

Asia

Gurgaon
3rd Floor Rolta Corporate Park
Plot No. 187
Udyog Vihar Phase I
Gurgaon 122016
91-124-495-0000

Press Inquiries

Please direct all press inquiries to BlackRock’s Corporate Communications:

Bobbie Collins
Managing Director
Office: 212-810-8155
Mobile: 917-628-8822
bobbie.collins@blackrock.com