Skip to content

Contact Us

Paragraph-1
Paragraph-2,Topic Nav-1,Topic Nav-2,Topic Nav-3,Topic Nav-4,Topic Nav-5,Topic Nav-6,Topic Nav-7
Paragraph-3
Paragraph-4

Our Broker Services Team is here to help with any operational questions regarding BlackRock investments.

Also the Team can provide a telephone dealing facility and answer any request for literature and valuations.

Unit Trusts helpline

enquiry@ukclientservices.blackrock.com
0800 445522

Mon to Fri, 8:30am-5:30pm.
(Deals can only be placed up to 5:30pm)
Fax: 0870 707 0144

Offshore helpline - Luxembourg funds

investor.services@blackrock.com
020 7743 3300

 

BlackRock DC pensions

blackrock.pensionsuk@blackrock.com
034 5601 7720

UK Fund Sales

Here to help for any questions about funds.

UKAdviserSales@blackrock.com
020 7743 5710

For further information about BlackRock and our range of award-winning investment capabilities, please contact your local relationship manager.

Head of UK Retail

Jeremy Roberts

020 7743 5309
07919 573 550
jeremy.roberts@blackrock.com

Head of UK Retail Sales

Nicholas Hutton

020 7743 5471
07725 448 278
nicholas.hutton@blackrock.com

Head of Regional Wealth Sales

Dorian Hughes

020 7743 2887
07779 287 745
dorian.hughes@blackrock.com

Head of London Wealth Sales

Rohan Stewart

020 7743 5635
07841 220 394
rohan.stewart@blackrock.com

Regional Sales

North

Andrew Peckham

020 7743 2849
07824 835 084
andrew.peckham@blackrock.com

London & the South

Alastair McCarmick

020 7743 2863
07912 162260
alastair.mccarmick@blackrock.com

Northern Home Counties, The Midlands & East Anglia

Mark Hemsley

020 7743 4834
07912 071 380
mark.hemsley@blackrock.com

Scotland, Ireland, Northern Ireland & Isle of Man

Alan Lawrence

0131 222 9135
07799 347 401
alan.lawrence@blackrock.com


Freya MacAngus - Sales Support

020 7743 5710
07917 511409
UKAdviserSales@blackrock.com

UK Adviser Sales team

020 7743 5710
UKAdviserSales@blackrock.com

James Adams (Head)
Hamish Murray
Miranda Stedham

 

James Adams – Business Development
London & South

020 7743 2500
07795 648 795
james.adams@blackrock.com

Hamish Murray – Business Development
East Anglia, Midlands, Wales, North West

020 7743 5189
07900 647295
Hamish.murray@blackrock.com

Miranda Stedham – Business Development
Scotland, Northern Ireland, North East

0207743 3523
Miranda.stedham@blackrock.com

ETF & Index Investing Sales

Head of UK Intermediary Sales

Pollyanna Harper

0207 743 1917
pollyanna.harper@blackrock.com

South of England


Megan Lunsford

0207 743 4036
07825 865 285
megan.lunsford@blackrock.com

North of England, Scotland, Midlands & Wales

Heinrich Schutze

0207 743 4145
07827 840 145
heinrich.schutze@blackrock.com

London Wealth Sales

Head of London Wealth Sales

Rohan Stewart

020 7743 5635
07841 220 394
rohan.stewart@blackrock.com

Andrew Norwell

020 7743 5250
07809 391 668
andrew.norwell@blackrock.com

Alison Chater

020 7743 4042
07879 854 097
alison.chater@blackrock.com

Heather Christie

020 7743 1125
07825 262 393
heather.christie@blackrock.com

Katie Barrie

020 7743 4362
07766 442 359
katie.barrie@blackrock.com

Edmund Arrowsmith

020 7743 1286
07823 534 999
edmund.arrowsmith@blackrock.com

Colleen Davis

020 7743 5653
07825 931 024
colleen.davis@blackrock.com

James Lane

020 7743 1829
07909 878 243
james.lane@blackrock.com

Investment Trust Sales

Alex MacEwen

020 7743 2005
07921 583 171
alexander.macewen@blackrock.com

Unit Linked & Platforms

Head of Unit-Linked & Platforms

Alex Cave 

020 7743 4673
07717 484 081
alexander.cave@blackrock.com

Tim Hodgson

020 7743 1132
07500 032 220
tim.hodgson@blackrock.com

Regina Kirch

020 7743 3960
07799 071 709
regina.kirch@blackrock.com

Kai Wong

020 7743 2743
kai.wong@blackrock.com

Benjamin Bobroff

020 7743 4698
benjamin.bobroff@blackrock.com

Viraj Bhayani

020 7743 5542
07825 420 814
Viraj.Bhayani@blackrock.com

Imogen Hilton

0207 743 2800
imogen.hilton@blackrock.com

DC Investments

Head of UK DC Investments

Claire Felgate

020 7743 3396
07799 092 842
claire.felgate@blackrock.com

Jasvir Virk

020 7743 3525
Jasvir.Virk@blackrock.com

Lucy Swinton

020 7743 5342
Lucy.Swinton@blackrock.com

Louise Whyte

020 7743 2323
Louise.Whyte@blackrock.com

UK Range Management

Mitchell Young
020 7743 5031
07795 044 955
mitchell.young@blackrock.com

You can contact our UK Head Office in writing, by phone or also fax:

BlackRock Investment Management (UK) Limited
12 Throgmorton Avenue
London
EC2N 2DL

020 7743 3000
Fax: 020 7743 1000

Visit our Newsroom to find out about our media contacts.


Complaints

At BlackRock we take all complaints seriously. If you wish to complain please contact the relevant department as shown above. For further details of how we will handle your complaint please read our complaints handling procedures.

You may also be eligible to complain to the Financial Services Ombudsman, please refer to www.financial-ombudsman.org.uk for further information and contact details.