Contact Us

Paragraph-1
Paragraph-2
Paragraph-3
Paragraph-4

Our Broker Services Team is here to help with any operational questions regarding BlackRock investments. 

Also the Team can provide a telephone dealing facility and answer any request for literature and valuations.

Unit Trusts helpline

enquiry@ukclientservices.blackrock.com
0800 445522

Mon to Fri, 8:30am-5:30pm.
(Deals can only be placed up to 5:30pm)
Fax: 0870 707 0144

Offshore helpline - Luxembourg funds

investor.services@blackrock.com
020 7743 3300

 

BlackRock DC pensions

blackrock.pensionsuk@blackrock.com
034 5601 7720

UK Fund Sales

Here to help for any questions about funds.

UKAdviserSales@blackrock.com
020 7743 5710

Head of BlackRock’s UK Wealth Business

Nicholas Hutton

020 7743 5471
07725 448 278
nicholas.hutton@blackrock.com

Advisory Sales Team

Head of UK Advisory Sales

Heather Christie, CFA

+44 (207) 743 1125
+44 (782) 526393
heather.christie@blackrock.com

 

Alasdair Henderson

Freya MacAngus

Heinrich Schutze

+44 (207) 743 4095
+44 (782) 5075336
alasdair.henderson@blackrock.com

+44 (207) 743 5053
freya.macangus@blackrock.com

+44 (207) 743 4145
+44 (782) 784 0145
heinrich.schutze@blackrock.com

James Adams

Miranda Stedham

+44 (207) 743 2500
+44 (779) 5648795
james.adams@blackrock.com

+44 (207) 743 3523
miranda.stedham@blackrock.com

Wealth Management Sales Team

Head of UK Wealth Management Sales Team

Rohan Stewart

0207 743 5635
07841 220 394
rohan.stewart@blackrock.com

 

Alison Chater

James Lane

Lebeko Matabane

+44 (207) 743 4042
+44 (751) 5347922
Alison.chater@blackrock.com

+44 (207) 743 1827
+44 (782) 443 1799
james.lane@blackrock.com

+44 (207) 743 3679
lebeko.matabane@blackrock.com

Megan Bermudez, CAIA

Steve Lovas

+44 (207) 743 4036
+44 (782) 5865285
megan.bermudez@blackrock.com

+36 (16) 860241
steve.lovas@blackrock.com

 

Head of UK Regional Wealth Sales

Alan Lawrence

+44 (131) 2229135
+44 (779) 9347401
alan.lawrence@blackrock.com

 

Regional Sales (Northern Home Counties, The Midlands and East Anglia)

Regional Sales (London and South East)

Regional Sales (The North)

Mark Hemsley

+44 (207) 743 4834
+44 (791) 2071380
mark.hemsley@blackrock.com

Alastair McCarmick

+44 (207) 743 2863
alastair.mccarmick@blackrock.com

Andrew Peckham

+44 (207) 743 2849
+44 (782) 4835084
Andrew.peckham@blackrock.com

Private Banks and Online Distributors Sales Team

Head of Banks and Online Distributors in the UK at BlackRock

Joe Parkin

+44 (207) 743 1665
+44 (783) 3558369
joe.parkin@blackrock.com

 

Henry Macleod, CFA
Co-Head of Digital Distribution, EMEA, within EII

Katie Barrie

Rohan Arora

+44 (207) 743 2216
+44 (782) 6889579
henry.macleod@blackrock.com

+44 (207) 743 4362
+44 (776) 6442359
katie.barrie@blackrock.com

+44 (207) 743 4967
rohan.arora@blackrock.com

Zain de Belder

+44 (207) 743 2069
+44 (734) 2063714
zain.debelder@blackrock.com

 

Fund Selection Sales Team

Head of Fund Selection Sales Team

Jamie Sinclair

+44 (207) 743 3618
jamie.sinclair@blackrock.com

 

Andrew Norwell

Brigitta Darvas

Edd Arrowsmith, FRM, CAIA

+44 (207) 743 5250
andrew.norwell@blackrock.com

+44 (207) 743 4312
+44 (7760) 170377
brigitta.darvas@blackrock.com

+44 (207) 743 1286
edmund.arrowsmith@blackrock.com

Hayden Smith

Lucy Langley

+36 (1) 6860310
+36 (70) 5000306
hayden.smith@blackrock.com

+44 (207) 743 5005
lucy.langley@blackrock.com

Investment Trust Sales

Charles Kilner

+44 (207) 743 1869
+44 (7717) 541635
Charles.kilner@blackrock.com

Unit Linked & Platforms

Head of Unit-Linked & Platforms

Alex Cave 

020 7743 4673
07717 484 081
alexander.cave@blackrock.com

 

Irene Jurinna

Kai Wong

Tim Hodgson

+44 (207) 743 2453
irene.kurinna@blackrock.com

020 7743 2743
kai.wong@blackrock.com

020 7743 1132
07500 032 220
tim.hodgson@blackrock.com

Tom Burnham

Viraj Bhayani

+44 (207) 743 2174
tom.burnham@blackrock.com

20 7743 5542
07825 420 814
Viraj.Bhayani@blackrock.com

DC Investments

Head of UK DC Investments

Alex Cave

020 7743 4673
07717 484 081
alexander.cave@blackrock.com

 

Abigail Kwao

Jasvir Virk

Yasir Jamil

+44 (207) 743 3788
abigail.kwao@blackrock.com

+44 (207) 743 3525
jasvir.virk@blackrock.com

+44 (207) 743 2401
yasir.jamil@blackrock.com

Fiduciary Management

Head of Fiduciary Management

Sion Cole

+44 (207) 743 1919
sion.cole@blackrock.com

 

Alex Pollak

Megan Baxter, CFA

Simon Partridge

+44 (207) 743 1659
+44 (7557) 938900
alex.pollak@blackrock.com

+44 (207) 743 4363
+44 (778) 6171913
megan.baxter@blackrock.com

+44 (207) 743 1427
+44 (791) 7627526
simon.partridge@blackrock.com

Local Government Pension Schemes

Head of Local Government Pension Schemes

Gavin Lewis

+44 (207) 743 4665
gavin.lewis@blackrock.com

 

Alec Barkett, CFA

Katie Jupp, CAIA

Tamryn Rowlands, CFA

+44 (207) 743 2438
alex.barkett@blackrock.com

+44 (207) 743 1372
katie.jupp@blackrock.com

+44 (207) 743 1429
tamryn.rowlands@blackrock.com

Global Consultant Relations

Head of Global Consultant Relations

Claire Felgate, CFA

020 7743 3396
07799 092 842
claire.felgate@blackrock.com

 

Dharmy Rai

Diane Allot

Eleanor Roberts

+44 (207) 743 5900
dharmy.r@blackrock.com

+44 (207) 743 4994
diane.allot@blackrock.com

+44 (207) 743 3914
+44 (776) 8607267
Eleanor.roberts@blackrock.com

Mary Murphy

Olivia McCormick

Rebekah Bennett

+44 (207) 743 3608
mary.murphy@blackrock.com

+44 (207) 743 5965
olivia.mccormick@blackrock.com

+44 (207) 743 1817
rebekah.bennett@blackrock.com

Seun Fayoyin

Temi Femi-Ayeni

Vina Bhogal

+44 (207) 743 2573
seun.fayoyin@blackrock.com

+44 (207) 743 5085
temi.femiayeni@blackrock.com

+44 (207) 743 2541
vina.bhogal@blackrock.com

You can contact our UK Head Office in writing, by phone or also fax: 

BlackRock Investment Management (UK) Limited
12 Throgmorton Avenue
London
EC2N 2DL

020 7743 3000
Fax: 020 7743 1000

Visit our Newsroom to find out about our media contacts. 


Complaints

At BlackRock we take all complaints seriously. If you wish to complain please contact the relevant department as shown above. For further details of how we will handle your complaint please read our complaints handling procedures.

You may also be eligible to complain to the Financial Services Ombudsman, please refer to www.financial-ombudsman.org.uk for further information and contact details. 

Scams and fraud

Please be aware that during this time of the coronavirus (COVID19) outbreak there is a heightened risk of fraud by unscrupulous individuals seeking to take advantage of the present situation. Accordingly, you should use caution in responding to unsolicited investment proposals or requests for your personal information.

In particular, we are aware of specific instances of unauthorised use of our name by individuals purporting to represent BlackRock Advisors (UK) Limited and offering investment products that are not genuine, including but not necessarily limited to the ‘BlackRock Institutional Bond Fund’ and the ‘BlackRock Investment Fund’. These are not genuine BlackRock funds products. BlackRock does not solicit investments from retail clients or request personal information over the telephone. We are in contact with the relevant financial authorities as well as the police, and are closely monitoring this situation.

If you have any concerns about a proposed investment related to BlackRock please contact us on 020 7743 3000 before you take any action. You can additionally review the Financial Conduct Authority’s ScamSmart website.