Emma Phillips
Director 
London
Office: +44 20 7743 2922
Cell: +44 7841 220 365
emma.phillips@blackrock.com

Marc Bubeck
(Austria, Germany, Poland, Switzerland)
Director
Munich
Office: +49 89 42729 5882
Cell: +49 173 372 03 73
marc.bubeck@blackrock.com

Stephen White
Vice President
London
Office: +44 (0)20 7743 1299
Cell: +44 (0)7980 661 724
Stephen.white@blackrock.com

Alexandra Ring
Associate
London
Office: +44 207 743 3583
alexandra.ring@blackrock.com

Laura Batty
Associate
London
Office: +44 207 743 4140
Cell: +44 7584 312 263
laura.batty@blackrock.com

Melissa Garville
Associate
London
Office: +44 20 7743 2236
Cell: +44 7768 403 597
melissa.garville@blackrock.com

Paul Young
Associate
London
Office: +44 (0)20 7743 2142
Cell: +44 (0)7825 923 581
paul.young@blackrock.com