Our leadership

These are the members of
BlackRock's Global Executive Committee

Larry Fink

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Rob Kapito


David Blumer

Head of Europe, Middle East & Africa

Geraldine Buckingham

Global Head of Corporate Strategy

Robert W. Fairbairn

Global Head of Retail & iShares

Rob L. Goldstein

Chief Operating Officer & Global Head of BlackRock Solutions

Ben Golub

Chief Risk Officer

Philipp Hildebrand

Vice Chairman

J. Richard Kushel

Global Head of Multi-Asset Strategies

Matthew Mallow

Chief Legal Officer

Mark S. McCombe

Global Head of Institutional Client Business, Co-Head of BlackRock Alternative Investors

Barbara G. Novick

Vice Chairman

Richard Prager

Head of Trading, Liquidity and Investments Platform

Linda Robinson

Global Head of Marketing & Communications

Amy Schioldager

Global Head of Beta Strategies

Gary Shedlin

Chief Financial Officer

Jeffrey A. Smith, Ph.D.

Global Head of Human Resources

Derek Stein

Global Head of Business Operations & Technology

Ryan Stork

Head of Asia Pacific

Kendrick R. Wilson III

Vice Chairman

Mark K. Wiedman

Global Head of iShares


Charlie Hallac


Charlie Hallac

Read bio