Exchange-Traded Funds Representative

We are committed to delivering innovative product solutions and dedicated support for your business. Your local iShares team understands your unique business challenges and looks forward to connecting with you.

Ontario (West) & Atlantic Canada

Robert Wilson

Robert Wilson

Investment Management Associate
Phone: 416-594-4429
robert.wilson@blackrock.com

Read Bio

Ontario (Central & East)

Jon Durst

Jon Durst

Investment Management Consultant
Phone: 416-643-2929
jon.durst@blackrock.com

Read Bio

Québec

Robert Wilson

Robert Wilson

Investment Management Associate
Phone: 416-594-4429
robert.wilson@blackrock.com

Read Bio

British Columbia

Jon Durst

Jon Durst

Investment Management Consultant
Phone: 416-643-2929
jon.durst@blackrock.com

Read Bio

Alberta, Saskatchewan & Manitoba

Conroy Thompson

Conroy Thompson

Vice President, Investment
Management Consultant
Phone: 403-472-3595
conroy.thompson@blackrock.com

Read Bio

National Accounts

Tyler Chapman

Tyler Chapman

Vice President, National
Accounts for BlackRock Canada
Phone: 416-594-4423
tyler.chapman@blackrock.com

Read Bio

Lisa Weatherbed

Lisa Weatherbed

Vice President, National
Accounts for BlackRock Canada
Phone: 416-594-4409
lisa.weatherbed@blackrock.com

Contact your iShares National Accounts representative to register for the upcoming Due Diligence event, taking place on November 8th 2017.

Institutional

Julia Reid

Julia Reid

Vice President, Investment
Management Consultant
Phone: 416-643-2938
julia.reid@blackrock.com

Read Bio