Contact Us

Please contact your BlackRock Account Manager for information relating to our range of managed funds and iShares exchange traded funds (ETFs).

 

National Key Accounts

Chantal Giles

Chantal Giles 

Head of Wealth and Banks
+61 2 9272 2380

+61 466 772 912
chantal.giles@blackrock.com

Paula Gigler

Paula Gigler

High Net Worth Key Accounts
+61 2 9272 2374

+61 466 425 141
paula.gigler@blackrock.com

Chris Sakiris

Chris Sakiris 

Research and Platform Relations
+61 2 9272 2362

+61 407 492 174
chris.sakiris@blackrock.com

Linda Kang

Linda Kang

Research and Consultant Relations
+61 2 9272 2337

+61 481 901 506
linda.kang@blackrock.com

Adviser distribution

NSW & National Brokers

Blair Hannon

Blair Hannon

Relationship Manager – iShares Specialist

+61 2 9272 2384

+61 434 220 580
blair.hannon@blackrock.com

NSW & ACT

Emily Chan

Emily Chan

Relationship Manager
+61 2 9272 2510

+61 466 801 163
emily.chan2@blackrock.com

NSW & ACT

James Curnow

James Curnow

Relationship Manager

+61 2 9272 2280

+61 466 014 701
james.curnow@blackrock.com

QLD & NT

Gareth Hughes

Gareth Hughes

State Manager
+61 7 3234 7004

+61 466 348 364
gareth.hughes@blackrock.com

QLD & NT

Liz Bassingthwaighte

Liz Bassingthwaighte

Relationship Manager
+ 617 3234 7047

+61 481 913 754
liz.bassingthwaighte@blackrock.com

VIC, SA, TAS & WA

James Waterworth

James Waterworth

State Manager
+61 3 96573282
+61 466016101
James.Waterworth@Blackrock.com

VIC, TAS, SA & WA

Alex Jackson

Alex Jackson

Relationship Manager
+61 3 9657 3137

+61 466 939 462
alexandra.jackson@blackrock.com

VIC, SA, WA, & TAS

Nathan Lui

Nathan Lui

Relationship Manager – iShares Specialist

+61 3 96573133

+61 466861012
nathan.lui@blackrock.com

Investment Strategist & Specialist

iShares

Christian Obrist, Director & Head of iShares Australiasia

Christian Obrist

Director & Head of iShares Australiasia

Portfolio Analytics (BPAS)

James Kingston

James Kingston

Head of Portfolio Analysis & Solutions

Portfolio Analytics (BPAS)

Chris Crea

Chris Crea

Portfolio Analysis & Solutions

Multi Asset

David Griffith

David Griffith
Managing Director

Multi Asset

Josh Persky

Josh Persky

Investment Strategist

Multi Asset

Uwe Helmes

Uwe Helmes

Investment Strategist

Equities

Evan Chong

Evan Chong

Investment Strategist 


Equities

Anne-Sophie Williams

Anne-Sophie Williams

Investment Strategist


Fixed Income

Chris Baker, Director

Chris Baker

Director

Fixed Income

Jet James

Jet James
Investment Strategist

Alternatives

Chris Carrodus

Chris Carrodus

Director

Sustainability

Steve Monnier

Steve Monnier

Sustainability Specialist

Client Services Centre

Phone Icon

1300 366 100

Fax icon

1300 366 107

BlackRock Office Locations In Australia

Sydney

Office address
Level 37
Chifley Tower
2 Chifley Square
SYDNEY NSW 2000
Telephone: +61 2 9272 2200
Facsimile: +61 2 9272 2566
Postal address
PO Box N43
Grosvenor Place
NSW 1220

 

Melbourne

Office address
Level 34
Olderfleet
477 Collins Street
MELBOURNE VIC 3000
Telephone: +61 3 9657 3000

 

Brisbane

Office address 
Level 25
Waterfront Place
1 Eagle Street
BRISBANE QLD 400
Telephone: +61 7 3234 7000
Facsimile: +61 7 3234 7001
By appointment only
Postal address 
PO Box N43
Grosvenor Place 
NSW 1220

 

View other global office locations & contacts