## **BlackRock**

## POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE DISBURSEMENTS

January – December 2022

BlackRock's ability to engage policy makers and participate in the public policy arena is subject to extensive laws and regulations at the international, federal, state, and local levels. Under United States federal law, BlackRock may not contribute corporate funds or make in-kind contributions to candidates for federal office or to national party committees. In addition to federal limits on corporate political action, our political contributions at the state and local level in the United States are governed by Municipal Securities Rulemaking Board Rule G-37, SEC Rule 206(4)-5, and CFTC Rule 23.451, as well as applicable state and local law. Accordingly, BlackRock does not contribute corporate funds to candidates, political party committees, political action committees, or any political organization exempt from federal income taxes under Section 527 of the Internal Revenue Code. Although permitted under federal law, BlackRock has voluntarily elected not to spend corporate funds directly on independent expenditures, including electioneering communications. Information about BlackRock's lobbying activities, including contributions required to be disclosed under the Lobbying Disclosure Act, is publicly available on the Senate website.

BlackRock maintains a federal political action committee ("PAC") that is funded in accordance with applicable federal law on a voluntary basis by employees of the Company who are U.S. citizens or green card holders. The PAC makes contributions at the federal level on a bipartisan basis consistent with the Company's contribution policies and public policy goals and without regard to the private political preferences of management. As required by law, all political contributions by the PAC are reported to the Federal Election Commission and are publicly disclosed on the FEC website. The PAC's contributions for 2022 are presented below.

State	Candidate	Office	Disbursements
Alabama			
	Representative Terri Sewell (D)	House of Representatives	\$7,500
Alaska			
	Senator Lisa Murkowski (R)	Senate	\$10,000
	Representative Mary Peltola (D)	House of Representatives	\$5,000
Arkansas			
	Senator John Boozman (R)	Senate	\$10,000
	Representative French Hill (R)	House of Representatives	\$5,000
	Representative Steve Womack (R)	House of Representatives	\$5,000
California			
	Representative Young Kim (R)	House of Representatives	\$5,000
	Representative Nancy Pelosi (D)	House of Representatives	\$5,000
	Representative Brad Sherman (D)	House of Representatives	\$4,000
	Representative Mike Thompson (D)	House of Representatives	\$10,000
	Representative David Valadao (R)	House of Representatives	\$5,000
	Representative Maxine Waters (D)	House of Representatives	\$5,000
Connecticut			



	Senator Richard Blumenthal (D)	Senate	\$5,000
	Representative Jim Himes (D)	House of Representatives	\$5,000
	Representative John Larson (D)	House of Representatives	\$5,000
Delaware	Representative Lisa Blunt Rochester (D)	House of Representatives	\$10,000
	Representative Lisa biunt Rochester (D)	nouse of Representatives	\$10,000
Florida			
	Senator Marco Rubio (R)	Senate	\$5,000
	Representative Gus Bilirakis (R)	House of Representatives	\$10,000
	Representative Vernon Buchanan (R)	House of Representatives	\$10,000
Georgia			
CCOTEIU	Representative Drew Ferguson (R)	House of Representatives	\$10,000
	Representative David Scott (D)	House of Representatives	\$10,000
Illinois	Department in Dill Factor (D)	Have of Banes - table -	640.000
	Representative Bill Foster (D)	House of Representatives	\$10,000
	Representative Darin LaHood (R)	House of Representatives	\$5,000
	Representative Michael Quigley (D)	House of Representatives	\$5,000
	Representative Brad Schneider (D)	House of Representatives	\$10,000
Indiana			
	Senator Todd Young (R)	Senate	\$10,000
lawa			
lowa	Senator Chuck Grassley (R)	Senate	\$10,000
	Seliator Chuck Grassley (K)	Seriate	\$10,000
Kansas			
	Senator Jerry Moran (R)	Senate	\$10,000
Kentucky	Senator Mitch McConnell (R)	Senate	\$2,500
	` '	House of Representatives	
	Representative Lamps Compar (R)	<u> </u>	\$7,500
	Representative James Comer (R)	House of Representatives	\$5,000
	Representative Brett Guthrie (R)	House of Representatives	\$10,000
Maryland			
	Representative Steny Hoyer (D)	House of Representatives	\$5,000
	Senator Chris Van Hollen (D)	Senate	\$5,000
Massachusetts			
Massachasetts	Representative Richard Neal (D)	House of Representatives	\$7,500
Michigan		6 1	44.555
	Senator Gary Peters (D)	Senate	\$1,500
	Representative Bill Huizenga (R)	House of Representatives	\$4,500



Minnesota			
Willinesota	Representative Tom Emmer (R)	House of Representatives	\$10,000
	Representative form Emilier (IV)	Trouse of Representatives	710,000
Missouri			
	Representative Emanuel Cleaver (D)	House of Representatives	\$10,000
	Representative Ann Wagner (R)	House of Representatives	\$5,000
	(1)		+-/
Montana			
	Senator Steve Daines (R)	Senate	\$1,500
	Senator Jon Tester (D)	Senate	\$5,000
			• •
Nevada			
	Senator Catherine Cortez Masto (D)	Senate	\$10,000
	Representative Mark Amodei (R)	House of Representatives	\$10,000
		·	
<b>New Hampshire</b>			
	Senator Maggie Hassan (D)	Senate	\$2,500
New Jersey			
	Senator Robert Menendez (D)	Senate	\$4,000
	Representative Josh Gottheimer (D)	House of Representatives	\$5,000
New York			
	Representative Andrew Garbarino (R)	House of Representatives	\$5,000
	Representative Hakeem Jeffries (D)	House of Representatives	\$7,500
	Representative Carolyn Maloney (D)	House of Representatives	\$5,000
	Representative Gregory Meeks (D)	House of Representatives	\$10,000
	Representative Jerrold Nadler (D)	House of Representatives	\$2,500
	Representative Tom Suozzi (D)	House of Representatives	\$5,000
North Carolina			
	Representative Patrick McHenry (R)	House of Representatives	\$5,000
Ohio			
	Senator Sherrod Brown (D)	Senate	\$2,500
	Representative Joyce Beatty (D)	House of Representatives	\$10,000
	Representative Brad Wenstrup (R)	House of Representatives	\$5,000
Oklahoma			
	Senator James Lankford (R)	Senate	\$7,500
Oregon			
	Senator Ron Wyden (D)	Senate	\$10,000
Pennsylvania			
	Representative Madeleine Dean (D)	House of Representatives	\$10,000
	Representative Brian Fitzpatrick (R)	House of Representatives	\$5,000
	Representative Chrissy Houlahan (D)	House of Representatives	\$5,000



	T		
South Dakota			
Journ Dakota	Senator John Thune (R)	Senate	\$5,000
	Senator John Thane (K)	Scriate	\$3,000
Tennessee			
	Representative Bill Hagerty (R)	House of Representatives	\$2,500
		·	· ,
Texas			
	Senator John Cornyn (R)	Senate	\$1,000
Utah			
	Senator Mike Lee (R)	Senate	\$10,000
Washington			
	Senator Patty Murray (D)	Senate	\$5,000
	Representative Cathy McMorris Rodgers (R)	House of Representatives	\$7,500
	Representative Dan Newhouse (R)	House of Representatives	\$5,000
West Virginia			
	Senator Shelley Moore Capito (R)	Senate	\$1,500
Wisconsin			
	Senator Tammy Baldwin (D)	Senate	\$2,500
	Representative Mike Gallagher (R)	House of Representatives	\$5,000
	Representative Bryan Steil (R)	House of Representatives	\$5,000
Doub			
Party Committee			
Committee	NRCC (R)	House of Representatives	\$15,000
	DCCC (D)	House of Representatives	\$15,000
	NRSC (R)	Senate	\$15,000
	DSCC (D)	Senate	\$15,000
			+/
PAC to PAC			
	Insured Retirement Institute PAC		\$5,000
Leadership PAC			. ,
	Innovation PAC (Representative Patrick		
	McHenry, R-NC)		\$5,000
	Upper Hand Fund (Representative Bill		
	Huizenga, R-MI)		\$5,000
	AmeriPAC (Representative Steny Hoyer, D-		45.000
	MD)		\$5,000
		Total DAC to DAC Diskursasus sut-	ćr 000
		Total PAC to Leadership PAC	\$5,000
		Total PAC to Leadership PAC	\$15,000
		Total Republican Disbursements  Total Democrat Disbursements	\$276,000
		2022 Total Disbursements	\$262,000 <b>\$549,000</b>
		2022 Total Dispursements	<del>γ343,000</del>



